Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2020 - 21 Club Officers

Club Officers

Name Title/Position

Mr D Whitwell



Vice chair

Mrs C Hatfield


Mrs S Hanczik


Mr A Frazer

NYBL captain

Mrs C Hatfield

Cleveland League captain

Mrs S Hanczik

Triples captain

Mrs P Passman

Ladies captain

Other committee members

Mr D Cordell

Mr B Doughty

All of the officers shown above were elected by the members during the Annual General Meeting held on 7th October 2019 to serve until the next AGM.